Wednesday, December 19, 2012

SERBIA ~Map-Yugoslavia~

Fantastic and interesting map card showing all the former republics of Yugoslavia with their respective flags!! Thanks a lot Ana!!

And cute stamp:
Commemorative stamp "Joy of Europe" (childrens painting).
The Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (SFRY) was the Yugoslav state founded during World War II until it was dissolved in 1992 amid the Yugoslav Wars. It was a socialist state and a federation made up of six socialist republics: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia. Serbia, in addition, included two autonomous provinces of Vojvodina and Kosovo and Metohija.


  1. Thank you so much for this wonderful information .This is really important for me .I am searching this kind of information from a long time and finally got it.
    nagaur postal code