Tuesday, December 6, 2016

CAYMAN ISLANDS ~ Grand Cayman ~

...Found this amazing early Christmas✨ gift in my mailbox today... a fantastic new Island to add to my collection... as written on the postcard a "Tropical Paradise"... crystal clear blue water... a place I only can dream of... Thanks soooo very much Andrene!! Big Hug !! ( ˘ ³˘)❤
"Visitors from cruiseships arrive to find an enchanted island with glorious beaches and abundant wildlife"

The Cayman Islands is a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea. This territory comprises the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman located near to Cuba, Costa Rica,  Panama, Mexico and Jamaica.

Grand Cayman Island is the largest of the three Cayman Islands and the location of the territory's capital, George Town.
Of the three islands, Grand Cayman contains approximately 95% of the territory's entire population and the island encompasses 76% of the entire land mass.


Marine Life - Definitives

No comments:

Post a Comment