Wednesday, December 10, 2008


Originally uploaded by gerda_dager
Sent by Naoko. The archipelago wich forms the country of Japan extends from north to south along the eastern coast of the Eurasian continent, the western shore of the fo Pacific ocean. The archipelago consists of more than 3000 islands.

No comments:

Post a Comment